Software & Programming

Complete solutions for equipment, machinery and plant engineering

Your contactUwe GrossmannT +49 951 700 858 16uwe.grossmann(at)ug-systems.com

UG SYSTEMS cultivates solutions. With passion. The benchmark for our software and programming is the unique nature of your requirements.

In equipment, machinery and plant engineering, up to 50% of the added value is provided by software functionalities. This added value is created during the actual design and configuration of the software in order to ensure simple maintenance and expandability at a later date.

The modular structure, the reuse of existing modules, the simple user interface and the use of standard technologies characterise our work. In combination with our design know-how and knowledge of high-level language and the expertise in all customary software tools, this provides the guarantee for your specific software solution at the highest level.

Know-how across different platforms

UG SYSTEMS develops and implements customer-specific software for microcontrollers, Windows PCs and programmable logic controllers as well as solutions based on the tools of National Instruments and Vector. This software is programmed by a team of experienced specialists with the customary software tools, including:
Visual Studio, IAR, GCC, LabView, CANoe, Step7, WinCC flexible, TIA, CoDeSys, TwinCAT, Automation Studio.

Software & Programmierung

Umfassende Lösungen für den
Geräte-, Maschinen- und Anlagenbau

Ihr AnsprechpartnerUwe GrossmannT +49 951 700 858 16uwe.grossmann(at)ug-systems.com

UG Systems kultiviert Lösungen. Mit Leidenschaft. Der Maßstab unserer Software und Programmierung ist die Eigenart Ihrer Anforderungen.

Im Geräte-, Maschinen- und Anlagenbau erfolgen bis zu 50% der Wertschöpfung durch Softwarefunktionalitäten. Diese Wertschöpfnung entsteht schon beim Design und Aufbau der Software um später eine einfache Pflege und Erweiterbarkeit sicherzustellen.

Der modulare Aufbau, die Wiederverwendung vorhandener Module, die einfache Benutzerschnittstelle und der Einsatz von Standardtechnologien prägen unsere Arbeit. In Kombination mit unserem Design- und Hochsprachen-Know-how und der Expertise in allen gängigen Softwaretools ist das die Garantie für Ihre spezifische Softwarelösung auf höchstem Niveau.

Plattformübergreifendes Know-how

UG SYSTEMS entwickelt und implementiert kundenspezifische Software für Microcontroller, Windows-PCs und SPS-Steuerungen sowie Lösungen auf Basis der Tools von National Instruments und Vector. Die Programmierung dieser Software erfolgt durch ein Team erfahrener Spezialisten mit den gängigen Softwaretools, darunter:
Visual Studio, IAR, GCC, LabView, CANoe, Step7, WinCC flexible, TIA, CoDeSys, TwinCAT, Automation Studio.